2008 Bromsgrove Folk Festival 



Click on photo to see enlargement


Fairfield Folk James Keelaghan Jaime RT Hugh McMillan

James Keelaghan Jez Lowe and the Bad Pennies Jez Lowe Kate Bramley

Jezz Lowe and James Keelaghan Ensemble Bram Taylor with Will Morgan Bram Taylor with Ann Munro
Vicky Swann & Jonny Dyer Jonny Dyer Vicki Swann Will Morgan

Anthony John Clarke Anthony John Clarke Band Elizabeth van de Waal
Rachel Hall Chris While & Julie Matthews Chris While Julie Matthews
Tarragon Bram's attempt at the World Dry Foam Flinging Contest The winning throw made by Ian Munro, proudly  representing the Woodman Folk Club .... ..... the celebratory toast to the new International Champion who takes the trophy back to the Woodman Folk Club.
Step on Board Appalachian Step Dancers Maggie Brown won the tent decoration competition (yet again, only one entry!) with a pirate theme for Bryn's Tent